OH SO BAD!

Standard

I’m getting started on my resolutions early this year!

So clearly I’m really, truly, very bad at staying current on things (A.K.A. flaky)

A few examples could be:

  • This blog
  • my other blog
  • the 7 half-finished journals on my bookshelf
  • my to-do list
  • the box of dead dreams
  • everything else i never came through on

So there’s your proof.

I really would like to get better at this (and a few other things) so im starting to use this blog to keep me accountable for what im supposed to do.  I was originally going to use it to remember the highlights of my travels but, well, that fell through so here i am. And in all hokeyness aren’t we just traveling through life? So i suppose its fitting. 🙂

There are 3 things i would really like to pursue in the upcoming year:

  1. My creative writing course
  2. Midwifery
  3. General self-improvement

and really I wouldn’t mind getting a date or 2 along the way but that’s not a goal per say.

So here is my oath of non-flaky

” I Hannah Leona here by swear to update this blog regularly. Or at least as often as I watch Glee reruns.”

Whoop!

Hannah Leona signing off

Leave a Reply

